March 19, 2024, 09:53:05 am
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
149124 Posts in 18156 Topics- by 34712 Members - Latest Member: kmbortns01
Pages: 1 [2]
  Print  
Author Topic: A small tutorial for New druids of VannilaGaming-By Anotherday  (Read 62814 times)
"We follow waves of sound from life to life"
View Profile Email
« Reply #15 on: May 18, 2012, 01:01:17 pm »

Well guys firsly i want to thank you reply'ing and ofc i need lots of help.
I'm a newbie at the chapter forum posts,so if there's any Moderator who could help me or player,please P.m me your skype or something.
You should do guides about classes that you're good with =\

Never use healing touch... LOL
As for you,i don't really know you,but i'm a great druid on this server and i have lots of respect from lots of people,i know how to play my class don't worry.
And yes,u should never use healing touch,that because if u ever dueled a restoration druid or you have played 1 you'll see their main talent is HoT'S and NS is for HT connected.
Don't know if u have readed all the topic,but you can use 2.5 Ht's low ranks but not so much,druids=Hot's ,that's why Flash heal from a priest has less then 2 sec cast+they got renew too.(If u got my point )
If there is anyone willing to help me to0  improve much better this topic PLEASE do it,i'm actually looking forward to help any new druid on this server if he's willing to listen and want to.
Thanks again for reply's:D Best of luck to all of you.

Healing Touch is the most efficient druid heal...
THIS TOPIC WAS ABOUT TO GUIDE AND NOT START A WAR ABOUT SKILL'S LEVEL!
Healing touch is not your most efficent heal because,here's an example:
Healing Touch (Rank 11). 800 Mana, 40 yd range. 3.5 sec cast
Rejuvenation (Rank 11). 360 Mana, 40 yd range. Instant cast.
My Rejuvenation does 500 hot/3 sec,over 12 sec that's 12:3=4 hot's ,4x500=2000 healing in 12 sec with 360 mana
Healing touch =3.6 Hit(normally)with a 800 mana req