August 15, 2022, 06:18:53 am
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
149011 Posts in 18133 Topics- by 34454 Members - Latest Member: pikashowapp
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: <Space Disco> (H) looking for holy Priests!  (Read 5350 times)
Sr. Member
****
Posts: 626
View Profile
« on: July 29, 2016, 08:53:47 am »

Has guild drama on alliance side left you with no one to raid with?

Do you want to see how the game is played on Horde side?

Then join <Space Disco>!!!!

We are a North American guild that raids...

8:30PM - 11:30PM EST
7:30PM - 10:30PM CST
6:30PM - 9:30PM MST
5:30PM - 8:30PM PST

Sunday, Wednesday, & Thursday.

spacedisco.shivtr.com

We are working on downing C'Thun again.

« Last Edit: August 06, 2016, 11:14:57 am by Zzsszzsszz » Logged

Newbie
*
Posts: 70
View Profile Email
« Reply #1 on: July 29, 2016, 06:00:16 pm »

what spec of shaman. i have a horde shaman and id consider re-rolling to horde permanently
Logged
Newbie
*
Posts: 19
Where am i?
View Profile
« Reply #2 on: July 29, 2016, 06:06:07 pm »

Fury Shaman...


Of course RESTO is the only thing needed for raids...
Logged

I would kill for some peace.
Newbie
*
Posts: 8
View Profile Email
« Reply #3 on: August 01, 2016, 06:56:29 pm »

I am a new shaman leveling and experiencing the game the way Blizzard meant you to (means I turned off the exp multiplier), so I will be leveling slowly. Would you accept me anyway? I am called Zshikara in game. You can also look that character up on the live armory, but she's still sitting at 90 as she isn't my main in live anymore.
Logged
Newbie
*
Posts: 70
View Profile Email
« Reply #4 on: August 02, 2016, 03:18:25 pm »

So if I reroll horde, you'll have a spot? I knows muh shit
Logged
Newbie
*
Posts: 8
View Profile Email
« Reply #5 on: August 02, 2016, 11:30:12 pm »

Well, I'm leveling resto, I didn't think elemental or enhancement were even viable end game. I prefer not to dps.
Logged
Newbie
*
Posts: 19
Where am i?
View Profile
« Reply #6 on: August 14, 2016, 04:51:11 am »

We are still recruiting! Please stop by our website and fill out an application if interested. <Space Disco> will be starting on Naxx progression momentarily... Join us to enjoy the progression!
Logged

I would kill for some peace.
Newbie
*
Posts: 70
View Profile
« Reply #7 on: August 23, 2016, 06:37:45 pm »

With a newly acquired Thunderfury, <Space Disco> is looking to kick some butt in Naxx! Check out our website and submit an application!
Logged

Renonda
Level 60 Undead
Holy Priest
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to: