January 24, 2019, 10:20:22 am
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
145059 Posts in 17538 Topics- by 30357 Members - Latest Member: harasin
Pages: 1 2 [3] 4 5 ... 9
  Print  
Author Topic: VG Connection Guide  (Read 141323 times)
Newbie
*
Posts: 1
View Profile Email
« Reply #30 on: April 26, 2010, 08:36:34 pm »

thx, i just buy the game and install BURNING CRUSADE in the same version, thx dude  Wink
Logged
Bane
Hero Member
*****
Posts: 1520
View Profile Email
« Reply #31 on: April 28, 2010, 02:09:07 pm »

Right. That's enough. Removing these posts

This is not the place to post about that
Logged


Thanks Firefly!
Newbie
*
Posts: 4
View Profile
« Reply #32 on: May 13, 2010, 10:54:48 am »

So, why r the files in the mapp shows up like VLC player files?
Logged
Administrator
Hero Member
*****
Posts: 1844
The only source of knowledge is experience.
View Profile WWW Email
« Reply #33 on: May 13, 2010, 12:53:20 pm »

.Bin files is data files you dont need to care about them, just open setup.exe
Logged

Newbie
*
Posts: 3
View Profile Email
« Reply #34 on: May 14, 2010, 09:48:40 pm »

pls which rate are here?
Xp?
Quest?
....
...
Logged
Newbie
*
Posts: 85
View Profile Email
« Reply #35 on: May 21, 2010, 04:29:20 am »

Okay, now i'm gettting nuts, everytime I've launched setup.ee at sound.MPQ i get this error, that the file is corrupted, i press "ignore" and nothing happens, seriously I freak out! i would love to get some help!
Logged
Newbie
*
Posts: 85
View Profile Email
« Reply #36 on: May 21, 2010, 11:44:34 am »

I've done everything in the guide, but i still get errors at the Sound.MPQ and all other files after that one, please help me i really wann aplay at this server.
Logged
Administrator
Hero Member
*****
Posts: 1844
The only source of knowledge is experience.
View Profile WWW Email
« Reply #37 on: May 21, 2010, 01:42:09 pm »

What os do you got? Windows XP,Windows 7 ? Vista ?
Logged

Newbie
*
Posts: 85
View Profile Email
« Reply #38 on: May 21, 2010, 10:44:56 pm »

Windows xp prof
Logged
Newbie
*
Posts: 2
View Profile Email
« Reply #39 on: May 22, 2010, 08:33:50 pm »

Hey, I got a problem.

Everything runs ok, installed alright and so on. but when I run the client, type in the user / password. I connects and then disconnects.. Any idea what i need to do exactly?

Thanks Smiley
Logged
Hero Member
*****
Posts: 1727
We do not forgive, we do not forget. Expect us!
View Profile
« Reply #40 on: May 23, 2010, 09:57:54 am »

Did you chek your realmlist?
Logged

Good, better, best, never let it rest, until your good is better, and your better is Kres!
Newbie
*
Posts: 69
View Profile Email
« Reply #41 on: May 23, 2010, 12:52:37 pm »

Did you chek your realmlist?

set realmlist 79.142.218.233:3725

they must be at ur realmlist.
Logged

Newbie
*
Posts: 5
View Profile Email
« Reply #42 on: May 27, 2010, 12:17:20 pm »

I've downloaded it, but i dont have a setup.exe.

My files are: wow_client_install1, which contains a file called 'Installer' and two .mpq files, and a file called wow_client_install2.

I was almost done installing using the installer when it told me to insert disk three, which i don't have. Am i supposed to do anything with the .mpq files?

Thanks in advance,
- Ghul
Logged
Newbie
*
Posts: 1
View Profile
« Reply #43 on: September 10, 2010, 12:30:42 am »

i cant see anythink . i can see only buttons and scrool bars. what can i do Huh? Shocked
Logged
Bane
Hero Member
*****
Posts: 1520
View Profile Email
« Reply #44 on: September 10, 2010, 03:38:32 pm »

Can you please explain your trouble a bit more? Where does this occur?
Logged


Thanks Firefly!
Pages: 1 2 [3] 4 5 ... 9
  Print  
 
Jump to: