November 29, 2020, 01:02:04 am
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
148429 Posts in 18043 Topics- by 33839 Members - Latest Member: jac3hill
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: Plezzure Tester App  (Read 1989 times)
View Profile
« on: July 20, 2015, 07:40:21 am »

Q1. What is your main character's in-game name?

Plezzure, Plezzureable.

Q2. What is your real name?

Alex

Q3. Where in the world are you located?

Central US

Q4. How old are you?

Q5. Have you played Retail? If so, for how long?

Yes, since November 2004.

Q6. Tell us a little about yourself.

I'm professional 3D Animator and Digital designer,  with a minor in business relations and management,  I have extensive training and experience with Co owning a Private server (Cruel-WoW) which I managed GM's as well as promoted the server, to a population of 15,000+ players.   Across 3 servers.

Q7. Explain why you think you would be a good Tester.

I'm active, and I understand how each class works, and how bosses work.  I've reported on several bugs, and have made video differences for proof between retail and this private server.

Q8. What interests you most about becoming a Tester ?

The ability to be on the front edge, with finding bugs so when they're implemented they'll be fixed. 

Q9. Do you know WHAT a Tester does? Please explain.

Test, new wings in Naxx, as well as, older bugs to see if they're actually bugged,  testing limitations on the server.  Etc.

Q10. What do you think is the most important thing a Tester can do?

List and record each encounter he or she has with a bug and to report it thoroughly.

Q11. If you were going to submit a suggestion for us, what would it be?