February 19, 2020, 07:16:47 am
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
147377 Posts in 17896 Topics- by 33071 Members - Latest Member: Marfley
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: H - Rogue Poison Quest out of function!  (Read 3928 times)
Newbie
*
Posts: 6
View Profile
« on: August 03, 2015, 02:48:49 pm »

Hey hey,

I want to do my poison quest, but i cant pick this quest up.

The quest-window is swichting instant to the trainer-window and so i cant pick this quest up.

But a rogue without the poision is a little bit crappy xD

Some help would be nice Wink

the quest npc is in the underground of og nearly the Ragefire Instanz

Sturmfaust
Logged
Sr. Member
****
Posts: 999
View Profile
« Reply #1 on: August 03, 2015, 03:28:42 pm »

If it skips to the skill logs, then it means he has no quest to offer.

If he has no quest to offer then perhaps you skipped some rogue quest that is usually given in the 2nd starting zone.
Logged


Cheers to Nopesorry for the sig
Full Member
***
Posts: 254
View Profile Email
« Reply #2 on: August 03, 2015, 04:30:08 pm »

Try disabling all your addons
Logged
Newbie
*
Posts: 6
View Profile
« Reply #3 on: August 06, 2015, 09:58:45 am »

You are right xD one addon blocked the quest......

Thx
Logged
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to: