October 28, 2020, 04:27:57 am
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
148312 Posts in 18028 Topics- by 33795 Members - Latest Member: Aglet
Pages: [1] 2 3 4
  Print  
Author Topic: GrooveUI  (Read 42819 times)
Tester
Sr. Member
*****
Posts: 592
Lusse / Grooveshark
View Profile
« on: September 28, 2014, 04:29:56 am »



1920x1080 settings

Enjoy!

Download GrooveUI here!

HOW TO INSTALL

1. Delete your WTF & Interface folders inside your World of Warcraft Classic folder.
2. Paste the folders from the rar file.
3. Open WTF\Account\
3. Change "ACCOUNTNAME" to your ACCOUNTNAME.
4. Open the folder you just changed name on, open VanillaGaming folder aswell.
5. Change the name on "Charactername" to your in-game Charactername.
6. Once you logged on, type "/dart", go into Misc Options and load "Groove" profile.
7. Enjoy!
« Last Edit: March 21, 2017, 08:00:20 pm by Lusse » Logged

janny
Guest
« Reply #1 on: September 28, 2014, 04:51:17 am »

Dude,,i need hlp check your pm  Sad
« Last Edit: September 28, 2014, 05:02:00 am by Hornycola » Logged
Full Member
***
Posts: 374
<Exodus>
View Profile
« Reply #2 on: September 28, 2014, 12:37:20 pm »

Didn't watch the video fully but I'm sure y'all downned PW. Gz! Also love the UI this is my new UI when i return in-game Cheesy


Orado: The colors are there to tag important parts of your posts, not all of your post.
« Last Edit: September 28, 2014, 08:22:29 pm by Orado » Logged



I once got the Right Bindings...
Newbie
*
Posts: 11
You Know...
View Profile WWW
« Reply #3 on: September 28, 2014, 01:19:04 pm »

That UI, looks great I may have to try this one out soon. +1 rep for the heads up.
Logged

Tester
Sr. Member
*****
Posts: 592
Lusse / Grooveshark
View Profile
« Reply #4 on: October 10, 2014, 04:27:27 pm »

If you got any questions, just ask me Smiley
Logged

Jr. Member
**
Posts: 151
View Profile
« Reply #5 on: October 10, 2014, 04:45:45 pm »

if only you didnt have this horrible font, your ui would be perfect!
Logged

Tester
Sr. Member
*****
Posts: 592
Lusse / Grooveshark
View Profile
« Reply #6 on: October 10, 2014, 06:25:31 pm »

if only you didnt have this horrible font, your ui would be perfect!
You can still use my UI, simply leave out the folder called "Fonts" and everything's fine Smiley
Logged

Sr. Member
****
Posts: 589
<Endeavour>
View Profile
« Reply #7 on: October 10, 2014, 06:26:17 pm »

You know the skills above the KTM? how are those moved? i forgot.
Logged

Tester
Sr. Member
*****
Posts: 592
Lusse / Grooveshark
View Profile
« Reply #8 on: October 10, 2014, 06:27:46 pm »

You know the skills above the KTM? how are those moved? i forgot.
Code:
/chronometer anchor
Logged

Sr. Member
****
Posts: 589
<Endeavour>
View Profile
« Reply #9 on: October 10, 2014, 06:33:32 pm »

Thanks  , thats Groovy.
Logged

Jr. Member
**
Posts: 151
View Profile
« Reply #10 on: October 10, 2014, 06:45:23 pm »

i have a more healer-oriented ui,
but i still need you to give me those diablo action bars!
Logged

Assistant Administrator
Hero Member
*****
Posts: 4526
Hail Caesar
View Profile
« Reply #11 on: October 17, 2014, 09:03:24 pm »

You know the skills above the KTM? how are those moved? i forgot.
Code:
/chronometer anchor

thanks, already forgot it three times.
Logged

Tester
Sr. Member
*****
Posts: 592
Lusse / Grooveshark
View Profile
« Reply #12 on: October 26, 2014, 08:39:51 pm »

I fixed a few stuffs like: Minimap location name, moved the tooltip to a better location and probably some other stuff that I forgot about.


ALSO NEW AND FASTER DOWNLOAD LINK

(same download link in 1st post)
Logged

Newbie
*
Posts: 1
View Profile
« Reply #13 on: November 26, 2014, 10:59:42 pm »

Hello, and ty for the awesome ui. I just started playing here and as of right now I'm leveling a healer so I wanted to adapt your ui to be more healer friendly. I want to change the size of the background under the action bars but I can't find the addon responsible for that after some quick browsing, so it would be great if you could tell me. Smiley

Edit: I found it, it's Discord Art. xD Now my question is why is my quest tracker under the micro menu bar... and how the hell do I move it? D:
« Last Edit: November 26, 2014, 11:35:02 pm by spazmo1 » Logged
Tester
Sr. Member
*****
Posts: 592
Lusse / Grooveshark
View Profile
« Reply #14 on: December 23, 2014, 07:50:27 pm »

Wrote a little HOW TO INSTALL at the first post.
Logged

Pages: [1] 2 3 4
  Print  
 
Jump to: